Term Dates 

Our normal term dates mirror those of Crick Primary School unless otherwise stated. For more information on term dates in Northamptonshire, please visit the County Council's website.

 

2021-2022

Term 1 - Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October

Term 2 - Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December

Term 3 - Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Term 4 - Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

Term 5 - Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May

Term 6 - Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July